Our team

Who are we? Ribbon & Rope has a dynamic team with 30 years technical texile experience in the sector. We listen to your questions and consult with you to find the best solution and offer. All team members highly value and support the six standards. We take all the hassle from your supply chain, also we can source everything you need. Do you have an urgent deadline or an unusual product request? We love great challenges!

Jan van der Plas

CEO

T: + 31 (0)73 – 220 02 09
M: + 31 (0)6 – 53 24 21 69
jan@ribbonrope.com

Luc van den Meerendonk

Sales Manager

T: + 31 (0)73 – 220 02 05
M: + 31 (0)6 – 34 21 74 14
luc@ribbonrope.com

Mehmet Kör

Account manager

T: + 31 (0)73 – 220 02 01
M: + 31 (0)6 – 38 18 33 50
mehmet@ribbonrope.com

Shirley Potters

Account manager

T: + 31 (0)73 – 220 02 00
M: + 31 (0)6 – 38 18 32 65
shirley@ribbonrope.com

Job Hendriks

Account manager

T: + 31 (0)73 – 220 02 07
M: + 31 (0)6 – 38 18 33 47
job@ribbonrope.com

Remi Thewessen

Marketeer

T: + 31 (0)73 – 220 02 12
remi@ribbonrope.com

Thomas van Elzen

Purchase manager

T: + 31 (0)73 – 220 02 08
M: + 31 (0)6 – 38 18 32 67
purchase@ribbonrope.com

Leroy Knops

Quality manager

T: + 31 (0)73 – 220 02 04
quality@ribbonrope.com

Ingrid Hurkens

Product development

T: + 31 (0)73 – 220 02 03
ingrid@ribbonrope.com

Linda de Rouw

Finance

T: + 31 (0)73 – 220 02 10
linda@ribbonrope.com

Mitch Markgraaf

Warehouse outbound

T: + 31 (0)73 – 220 02 06
warehouseoutbound@ribbonrope.com

Jan van der Plas

Warehouse assistant

T: + 31 (0)73 – 220 02 09
jan@ribbonrope.com

Isabelle van der Plas

Office assistant

T: + 31 (0)73 – 220 02 14
support@ribbonrope.com

Chèvy

Security

T: + 31 (0)73 – 220 BARK
bark@ribbonrope.com