HOUSE OF NARROW TEXTILES

INDUSTRIELLE TEXTILE LÖSUNGEN

Seit mehr als 30 Jahren entwickelt und produziert RIBBON & ROPE alles im Bereich Bänder, Kordel, Gummibänder, Klettbänder, Stoffe und Zubehör! Wir sind stolz darauf sagen zu können, dass wir unsere Artikel an verschiedene Branchen liefern: vom Sign bis zur Landwirtschaft industrie, vom Segelmacherei bis zur Teppichindustrie.

Video abspielen
Home 1

UNSERE PRODUKTKATEGORIEN

Ribbon & Rope ist der bevorzugte Experte für die Herstellung und Entwicklung hochwertiger schmaler Textilien für eine Vielzahl von Branchen. Wir haben mehr als 5.000 verschiedene schmale Textilien auf Lager. Suchen Sie andere schmale Textilprodukte? Füllen Sie das Formular auf der Speziell anfertigen Seite aus!

UNSERE SECHS STANDARDS

Im Laufe der Jahre haben wir unsere sechs Standards entwickelt: großer Lagerbestand, hohe Qualität, schnelle Lieferung, beste Beratung, perfekte Unterstützung und spezielle Anfertigung. Unsere Garantie für diese sechs Standards sowie unsere langjährige Erfahrung mit schmalen Textilien machen uns zu Ihrem idealen Partner.

Home 2
Home 3
Home 4
Home 5
Home 6
Home 7

UNSERE BRANCHEN

Wir haben mehrere Kollektionen schmaler Textilien für zahlreiche Branchen entwickelt.

UNSERE DIENSTLEISTUNGEN

Home 8
Scroll to Top

HOUSE OF NARROW TEXTILES

INDUSTRIAL TEXTILE SOLUTIONS

For more than 30 years Ribbon & Rope has developed and produced everything in the field of ribbon, tapes, cords, elastics, hook & loop fasteners, fabrics  and accessories! We can proudly say that we do business with multiple industries: from the sign to the agricultural industry, from sailing to the carpet industry.

Play Video
Home 1

OUR PRODUCT CATEGORIES

Ribbon & Rope is the preferred expert in producing and developing high quality narrow textiles for a wide range of industries. We have more than 5.000 different narrow textiles on stock.  Are you looking for other narrow textile products? Fill in the form on the customization page!

OUR SIX STANDARDS

Throughout the years we developed our six standards: large stock, high quality, fast delivery, best advice, perfect support and customization. Our guarantee of these six standards together with our long experience in narrow textiles makes us your ideal partner.

Home 2
Home 3
Home 4
Home 5
Home 6
Home 7

OUR INDUSTRIES

We have developed multiple collections of narrow textilies for numerous industries.

Sport textile solutions
Quality budo tapes, team ribbons and jumping ropes!
SPORT COLLECTION
Agri textile solutions
Tree strap tapes, greenhouse tunnel tapes and cords.
AGRI COLLECTION
Underwaer textile solutions
Underwear elastics jaquard, stripes, prints, logo's and more!
UNDERWARE COLLECTION
Previous
Next

OUR SERVICES

Home 12
Scroll to Top