TEAM

Who are we? Ribbon & Rope is a dynamic team. We listen to your questions and consult with you to find the best solution and offer. All team members highly value and support the six standards: LARGE STOCK?, HIGH QUALITY?, FAST DELIVERY?, BEST ADVICE?, PERFECT SUPPORT? and CUSTOMIZATION?
Team 1

Jan van der Plas

Director

+ 31 (0)73 – 622 17 94
jan@ribbonrope.com

Team 2

Marjolein Hermsen

Account manager

+ 31 (0)73 – 220 02 01
marjolein@ribbonrope.com

Team 3

Erwin Braken

Account manager

+ 31 (0)73 – 220 02 00
erwin@ribbonrope.com

Team 4

Luc van den Meerendonk

Account manager

+ 31 (0)73 – 220 02 05
luc@ribbonrope.com

Team 5

Benjamin Mol

Commercial assistant

+ 31 (0)73 – 220 02 06
sales@ribbonrope.com

Team 6

Linda de Rouw

Finance

+ 31 (0)73 – 220 02 10
linda@ribbonrope.com

Team 7

Thomas van den Elzen

Purchase Manager

+ 31 (0)73 – 220 02 08
purchase@ribbonrope.com

Team 8

leroy knops

Purchase assistant

+ 31 (0)73 – 220 02 04
leroy@ribbonrope.com

Team 9

Simone Switzer

Quality Manager

+ 31 (0)73 – 220 02 02
quality@ribbonrope.com

Team 10

Ingrid Hurkens

Product development

+ 31 (0)73 – 220 02 03
ingrid@ribbonrope.com

Team 11

coming soon

Warehouse outbound

+ 31 (0)73 – 220 02 04
warehouseinbound@ribbonrope.com

Team 12

Davey Snoeijs

Warehouse inbound

+ 31 (0)73 – 220 02 07
warehouseinbound@ribbonrope.com

Team 13

Niki Braken

Quality assistant

+ 31 (0)73 – 220 02 12
niki@ribbonrope.com

Team 14

Remi Thewessen

quality assistant

+ 31 (0)73 – 220 02 12
remi@ribbonrope.com

Team 15

Sam Jansen

warehouse assistant

+ 31 (0)73 – 220 02 04
sam@ribbonrope.com

Scroll to Top