OUR TEAM​

Who are we? Ribbon & Rope is a dynamic team with 30 years technical texile experience in the sector. We listen to your questions and consult with you to find the best solution and offer. All team members highly value and support the six standards. We take all the hassle from your supply chain, also we can source everything you need. Do you have an urgent deadline or an unusual product request? We love great challenges!

Jan van der Plas

Director

T: + 31 (0)73 – 220 02 09
M: + 31 (0)6 – 53 24 21 69
jan@ribbonrope.com

Erwin Braken

Account manager

T: + 31 (0)73 – 220 02 00
M: + 31 (0)6 – 38 18 32 65
erwin@ribbonrope.com

Luc van den Meerendonk

Account manager

T: + 31 (0)73 – 220 02 05
M: + 31 (0)6 – 34 21 74 14
luc@ribbonrope.com

Joran Boswinkel

Account manager

T: + 31 (0)73 – 220 02 07
M: + 31 (0)6 – 38 18 33 47
joran@ribbonrope.com

Mehmet Kör

Account manager

T: + 31 (0)73 – 220 02 01
M: + 31 (0)6 – 38 18 33 50
mehmet@ribbonrope.com

Simone Switzer

Marketer

+ 31 (0)73 – 220 02 02
simone@ribbonrope.com

Rémi Thewessen

Marketer

+ 31 (0)73 – 220 02 12
remi@ribbonrope.com

Thomas van den Elzen

Purchase Manager

T: + 31 (0)73 – 220 02 08
M: + 31 (0)6 – 38 18 32 67
purchase@ribbonrope.com

Leroy Knops

QUALITY MANAGER

+ 31 (0)73 – 220 02 04
leroy@ribbonrope.com

Ingrid Hurkens

Product development

+ 31 (0)73 – 220 02 03
ingrid@ribbonrope.com

Linda de Rouw

Finance

+ 31 (0)73 – 220 02 10
linda@ribbonrope.com

Benjamin Mol

warehouse outbound

+ 31 (0)73 – 220 02 06
warehouseoutbound@ribbonrope.com

Codey van Tilburg

Warehouse inbound

+ 31 (0)73 – 220 02 13
warehouseinbound@ribbonrope.com

Jan van der Plas

warehouse assistant

+ 31 (0)73 – 220 02 09
jan@ribbonrope.com

Isabelle van der Plas

OFFICE assistant

+ 31 (0)73 – 220 02 09
info@ribbonrope.com

RR_beeldmerk_vereenvoudigd_diap_rgb-grijs

Chevy

security

+ 31 (0)73 – 220 BARK
bark@ribbonrope.com

RR_beeldmerk_vereenvoudigd_diap_rgb-grijs